Monthly Archive: August 2012

Aug 11

2012 Guam Championship Meet Results

 

Click the link below to view the results of the Guam Championship Meet held on May 25-26, 2012.

2012 Guam Championship Meet Results

Aug 11

May 25-26, 2012 Long Course Meet Results for Coaches

Right-click the link below and save the zip file containing the coaches’ results of the 2012 Guam Champs Meet.

Meet Results-2012 GUAM CHAMPS LC-25May2012-003 (1)

Aug 11

Guam’s Olympic Swimmers

Here are the results for Guam’s swimmers at the 2012 Olympics in London:

 

  • Pilar Shimizu 100m Breast, Heat 1 of 6, 1:15.76, 2nd out of 8 in heat
  • Chris Duenas 100m Free, Heat 3 of 8, 53.37, 7th in heat
  • Benjamin Schulte, 10k finals, 2:03:35.1, 25th

Aug 10

2012-2013 Meet Schedule

Get ready for the new season – it’s coming soon!

The Guam Swimming Federation’s first meet of the 2012-2013 season will be on Saturday, September 15, 2012 at the Hagatna Pool.

 

Click below to see the entire draft meet schedule along with team setup and tear down assignments.

GSF 2012-2013 Draft Meet Schedule

Aug 09

2011-2012 Meet Results

Date Course Saturday, November 05, 2011 Saturday, November 19, 2011 Saturday, December 17, 2011 Saturday, January 14, 2012 Saturday, February 04, 2012 Saturday, February 18, 2012 Sat. March 10, 2012 Sat. March 24, 2012 Saturday, April 21, 2012 Saturday, May 05, 2012 Friday, …

Continue reading »